Like My New Header?

I do! Dana, my friend and the blogger behind Thrifting Cleveland, designed it for me! And I didn’t even ask her to! She’s just cool like that.

banner.jpg

Anyway, just wanted to give Dana some credit for her talent and efforts. Check out her blog– you won’t be sorry! She’s created an awesome design with great aesthetics. It’s like flipping through your favorite magazine. Inspiring and pretty. It makes me jelly.

thrift

So enjoy my header and enjoy Dana’s blog! I know I do!

Until next time.

~Steph

Leave a Reply

