Oy

Hello out there! sorry I’ve been absent… I miss my little space here, but I have been buried in the books and applying and interviewing for jobs so I have barely had time to sleep! And in fact, I’m just dropping in to say that I will continue this vow of blog silence until next weekend! I have my oral exam Wednesday and then I am scheduled to graduate from HMTI with my AMI Elementary diploma next Friday, May 24th.

So until then I will be rehearsing stories, reading my thousands of album pages, and practicing presentations like a mad woman! Wishing everyone a beautiful week.

Until next time.

~Steph

Leave a Reply

